Top 5 Boyd Crowder Quotes

If you’re not watching Justified, just get out.  Get the hell out. For those of you who are, here’s a little Monday morning treat.  You’re welcome, AMERICA.

5.  You wanna make a living in this business, you gotta know your ABCs:  Always Be Cool.

4.  Raylan, if a book could only be judged by its cover, you’d be a best seller.

3.  Goddamnit woman, you only shoot people when they’re eatin’ supper?

2.  Well Mr. Napier I’d like to think that if I was behind an attempt on your life, at the very least I would’ve messed up your hair.

1.  I asked him to shut down his poison factory and merely made an observation about its combustibility.

– Stephen

25 thoughts on “Top 5 Boyd Crowder Quotes

  1. Hmm is anyone else experiencing problems with the pictures on this blog loading?

    I’m trying to find out if its a problem on my end or if it’s the blog.
    Any feedback would be greatly appreciated.

  2. Hello! This post could not be written any better!
    Reading this post reminds me of my previous room mate!
    He always kept talking about this. I will forward this
    post to him. Pretty sure he will have a good
    read. Many thanks for sharing!

  3. Nice post. I used to be checking constantly this weblog and I am impressed!

    Extremely useful information particularly the remaining part 🙂 I handle such information a lot.
    I used to be looking for this particular information for a very
    lengthy time. Thanks and best of luck.

  4. This design is incredible! You definitely know
    how to keep a reader entertained. Between your wit and your
    videos, I was almost moved to start my own blog (well, almost…HaHa!) Fantastic job.
    I really loved what you had to say, and more than that, how you presented it.
    Too cool!

  5. You really make it seem really easy along with your presentation however
    I find this topic to be actually something which I think
    I might by no means understand. It seems too complicated and extremely
    vast for me. I’m having a look ahead for your subsequent
    post, I will try to get the cling of it!

  6. I love your blog.. very nice colors & theme.
    Did you create this website yourself or did you hire someone to do it for you?
    Plz reply as I’m looking to create my own blog and would like to know
    where u got this from. cheers

  7. I’m amazed, I must say. Seldom do I encounter a blog that’s equally educative and amusing, and without a doubt, you’ve hit the nail on the head.
    The issue is something which not enough folks are speaking intelligently about.
    Now i’m very happy that I stumbled across this in my hunt for something concerning this.

  8. Thanks , I’ve recently been looking for information about this topic for a long
    time and yours is the best I’ve found out till now. However, what about the
    conclusion? Are you sure concerning the source?

    • Hi I am so delighted I found your web site, I relaly found you by mistake, while I was browsing on Google for something else, Anyhow I am here now and would just like to say cheers for a fantastic post and a all round thrilling blog (I also love the theme/design), I don’t have time to look over it all at the minute but I have book-marked it and also added your RSS feeds, so when I have time I will be back to read a lot more, Please do keep up the superb job.

Leave a Reply

